With the help of our Template sharing function, we’ve made it simple for team admins to distribute templates to the members of their team. As a result, there is no longer any requirement for individual users to develop their very own templates.
Check out the articles on Creating a Template and Using a Template in Signature Requests for more information on templates.
How can I make my templates available to the rest of my team?
Sign in to your administrator account on the SignEasy web app by visiting https://app.signeasy.com.
To access the templates you have already created, navigate to the left-hand menu and select the Templates section (or create a new one)
From the list of Templates, choose Share from the menu that appears when you click the down arrow on the right-hand side of the screen.
Your existing team members will be notified through email that the template has been added to their accounts as soon as you approve the action. This will also trigger the sharing of your template with any new team members you add in the future.
In addition to this, a team icon will appear in your navigation bar to indicate that the template is being shared.
Is it possible for me to restrict access to a template for my team?
If you find that you no longer require a template or that you no longer want it to be shared, you may quickly remove shared access by following the procedures below:
To view the available templates, navigate to the left-hand menu and select Templates.
Find the template that you would want to modify, and then select an option from the menu that drops down from the right.
To remove access for all users, click the Unshare button.
Your team will receive an email notification alerting them that the template’s sharing permissions have been removed, and the account information and template list will be updated as soon as possible.